HOTEL

An Arcadian little town - Heubach at the foot of the Rosenstein. The Hotel "Deutscher Kaiser", well known far beyond the borders of the town for generations is situated right in the middle of the historic Old Town.

The traditional Swabian cuisine and international gastronomic specialties prepared with mastery, selected wines and exquisite spirituous beverages contributed to establish its reputation as embodiment of exclusive hospitality.

Its ambience ranges from historic - rustic to festive, with room for 20 persons in the Jägerstüble and up to 80 persons in the festival room. As the company is in the property of our family since 1860, we have a real sense of tradition and meet all requirements.

Rooms with a view to the surrounding mountains, partly with balcony or terrace. Modern guest rooms with shower, WC, cable TV, hair dryer, telephone and mini bar. Rooms with a view to the legendary Rosenstein, partly air-conditioned.

T-Com Hot-Spot is activated. Your wireless internet connection has been installed by T-Com.

Additionally we now offer our hiking weekend including a visit in the nearby Limes thermal baths (Aalen) or at the cosmetics salon around the corner.

Moreover you can book a guided tour in the castle of Heubach where you can visit the unique lingerie museum. We will be glad to offer this also for group travels. For further information on the lingerie museum please visit www.heubach.de

Bike rental and a visit in the Heubach brewery are also possible upon agreement.

Heubach is located in the Ostalb district. Its location directly at the scarp of the Alb offers a multitude of attractive routes for hiking. The leisure facilities include swimming in the open air bath or indoor swimming pool, riding, tennis, climbing and cross-country skiing on the Alb plateau.

You find a abridgment of destination here.

Impressum und Datenschutz

HOTEL

Ein idyllisch gelegenes Städtchen - Heubach unterm Rosenstein. Inmitten der historisch geprägten Altstadt steht der seit Generationen weit über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus bekannte Gasthof "Deutscher Kaiser".

Seine traditionelle schwäbische Küche in Verbindung mit meisterlich zubereiteten internationalen Spezialitäten, ausgesuchten Weinen und erlesenen Spirituosen haben dazu beigetragen, seinen Ruf als Inbegriff exclusiver Gastlichkeit zu begründen.

Sein Ambiente reicht von historisch - rustikal bis festlich, sein Platzangebot vom Jägerstüble für 20 bis zum Festsaal für 80 Personen. Unser traditionsbewusstes Unternehmen, seit 1860 im Familienbesitz, wird allen Ansprüchen gerecht.

Zimmer mit Blick auf die umliegenden Berge teilweise mit Balkon oder Terrasse. Moderne Fremdenzimmer mit Dusche, WC, Kabel-TV, Föhn, Telefon und Minibar. Zimmer mit Blick auf den sagenumwobenen Rosenstein, teilweise mit Klimaanlage.

T-Com Hot-Spot ist aktiv. Ihr kabelloser Internetanschluss ist von T-Com installiert.

Weitere wichtige Informationen zum Parken am Hotel finden Sie hier!

Zusätzlich bieten wir ab sofort unser Wanderwochenende an mit einem Besuch in den nahegelegenen Limes-Thermen (Aalen) oder beim Kosmetiksalon um die Ecke.

Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit eine Führung im Heubacher Schloss zu buchen. Dort können Sie das einzigartige Miedermuseum besuchen. Gerne machen wir Ihnen hierfür auch ein Angebot für Gruppenreisen. Weitere Informationen zum Miedermuseum finden Sie unter www.heubach.de

Fahrradverleih und ein Besuch in der Heubacher Brauerei sind ebenfalls nach Absprache möglich.

Heubach liegt im Ostalbkreis. Durch seine Lage, direkt am Steilhang der Alb, bietet sich hier eine Fülle an reizvoller Wandermöglichkeiten. Das Freizeitangebot umfaßt daneben Schwimmen im Frei- oder Hallenbad, Reiten, Tennis, Klettern und Langlauf auf der Albhochfläche.

Eine Übersicht der Ausflugsziele finden Sie hier.

Impressum und Datenschutz